JOIN OUR MONTHLY ENCOURAGEMENT and PRAYER CALL on TALKSHOE: Phone (724) 444-7444, Call Id 125014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way chosen as a 2014 Readers’ Favorite annual International Award Contest Finalist


On Monday evening July 14, 2014 it was announced that “After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way” was chosen as a 2014 Reader’s Favorite annual International Book Award Contest finalist. This is an awesome honor to even be recognized in such a huge international book event. After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way made it by the grace of the Father through hundreds of books submitted into one of the top three finalist spots in the Christian Biblical Counseling category.

I am so graciously humbled by all of this because when I was first given the mandate to write this book in 2012, I was a bit reluctant. However my total obedience to God in this assignment was more important than any sacrifice I would ever make. I must add that this has indeed become a double celebration day because the After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal was also released earlier today. Overall, I give the Sovereign Father high praise for what He has done through this book series because married couples are definitely being emotionally and spiritually set free.

And to both of my co-finalists in this category I release blessings, best wishes and congratulations to you. May Father do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to His power that is at work within us. ~ Ephesians 3:20

Monday, July 14, 2014

NEW BOOK RELEASE 7-14-14: After the Affair Emotional Healing God's Way Prayer Journal

New Book Release: After The Affair, Emotional Healing God's Way Prayer Journal

Source: Unity Three Publications

Dated: July 14, 2014

Award winning author, Arnita L. Fields in her new book "After The Affair, Emotional Healing God's Way Prayer Journal " help guide married couples  on a 30 day journey to emotional healing and wholeness after a emotional or physical  affair.

MEMPHIS, Tenn. -- After the Affair: Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal is the second book in the After the Affair book series. The purpose of this 30 day prayer journal is to serve as a safe place of release for those who desire to embrace and then begin on the pathway of the emotional healing process.  

Even if you have never journaled your life experiences before, the After the Affair Emotional Healing God's Way Prayer Journal is easy to read and follow.  Get a fresh start and take the first step by investing in you. Begin your 30 day journey. So you can move forward into newness of life and love after an affair.

Offical Book Series Video

The goal and mission of Unity Three Publications is to publish books and materials to help motivate people to fully embrace emotional and spiritual healing; resulting in the restoration of marriage, family, kingdom and marketplace relationships. Unity Three Publications was established in 2006


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Pick up a copy of After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way. On sale now at the 2014 Essence Music Festival Bookstore.

Greetings, 2014 Essence Music Festival attendees. You can pick up a copy of “After the Affair Emotional Healing God’s Way” on sale now at the Essence Music Festival Bookstore.  

Book Synopsis

An act of emotional or physical adultery should not result in the end of your marriage. Find out how you can walk in emotional healing and allow for the love of God to help restore your marriage covenant.

Written to help instruct and encourage people who have experienced emotional or physical adultery within their marriages. The simple steps shared inside these pages will help to guide individuals, couples or participants in a small support group back onto the right path to receive and experience the emotional healing which God has freely made available for them.

Book 1 of 3               After the Affair Book Series
ISBN                        978-0-578-11249-7
Author                      Arnita LaFaye Fields
Publisher                  Unity Three Publications